## Founder Members of The Indian Academy of Tropical Parasitology

FM 1 Dr. S.C.Parija (2002) Vice Chancellor, Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth (SBV) Pondicherry 605002

FM 2 Dr. R. RaviKumar (2002) Professor and Head Department of Microbiology VIMS Bellary 583104 Karnataka

FM 3 Dr. H.O.P.Shrivatsav, (2002) 103, Ashit Apartments South Civil Lines, Jabalpur 482001 Madhya Pradesh

FM 4 Dr. M.R.Shivaprakash (2002) Professor, Department of Microbiology Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences Chandigarh

FM 5 Dr. Sheela Devi (2002) Professor Department of Microbiology Pondicherry Institute of MedicalSciences Kalapet, Puducherry. 605 014

FM 6 Dr. Deba Prasad Pal (2002) Professor and Head (Retd) Dept. of Microbiology All India Institute of Hygiene and Public Health 110, Chittranjan Avenue, Kolkata 700064, West Bengal

FM 7 DR. S.C.Pradhan (2002) Professor Department of Pharmacology JIPMER Pondicherry 605006

FM 8 Dr. Thyagarajan Ravinder (2002) Block 2: H2, Jains Ashraya PhaseIII 30, Arcot Road, Virugambakkam Chennai 600092. Tamil Nadu

FM 9 Dr S Geetha Laxmi (2002) Vice Chancellor Dr MGR Medical University Tamil Nadu

- FM 10 Dr. Vir Singh Negi (2002) Professor Dept. of Medicine JIPMER Pondicherry 605006
- FM 11 Dr. Ramakant B. Kulkarni(2002) Professor, Department of Microbiology M.R.medical College Gulbarga, Karnataka
- FM 12 Dr. Annie B. Khyriem(2002) Additional Professor, Department of Microbiology North Eastern Indira Gandhi Institute of Health Sciences Shillong, Meghalaya
- FM 13 Dr. S. Jayaram (2002) Professor and Head Dept. of Microbiology Mahatma Gandhi P.G. Institute of Dental Sciences Pondicherry-605006
- FM 14 Dr. Devandra Kumar(2002) Professor and Head,(Retd) Department of Veterinary Parasitology, Rajiv Gandhi College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Kurumbapet, Puducherry -605 009